为新任总统开设的临时禁飞区

纽约地产大亨特朗普赢得11月9日举行的美国总统选举,
这边厢联邦航空局就为他划分了一个临时禁飞区,
本条NOTAM
从11月10日起到明年1月21日,
范围以新任总统在纽约的家为圆心,周围两海里以内,
高度是从地面到3000英尺以下。

上图中心的红圈处即可。


支 持 本 站: 捐赠服务器等运维费用,感谢您的支持!

NOTAM Number : FDC 6/6479
Issue Date : November 10, 2016 at 2105 UTC
Location : New York, New York
Beginning Date and Time : November 10, 2016 at 2100 UTC
Ending Date and Time : January 21, 2017 at 0459 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : 6/6456: due to a realignment of geographical restriction

Affected Area(s)
Airspace Definition:
Region bounded by:
Latitude: Longitude: FRD:
From: 40º47'50"N 73º59'20"W
Clockwise on a 2 NM ARC Centered on: 40º45'54"N 73º58'25"W
To: 40º45'24"N 74º01'01"W
To: 40º47'50"N 73º59'20"W
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From November 10, 2016 at 2100 UTC (November 10, 2016 at 1600 EST)
To January 21, 2017 at 0459 UTC (January 20, 2017 at 2359 EST)


Operating Restrictions and Requirements

No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Except the flight operations listed below:

  • Aircraft arriving or departing KJFK, KLGA, KEWR, KTEB, KJRA, KJRB, NK39, 6NJ5, 6N5, 07NJ and 6N7 airports.
  • Military aircraft directly supporting the United States Secret Service (USSS).
  • Law enforcement, firefighting, and medevac/air ambulance flights on active missions.
  • Aircraft operations necessitated for safety or emergency reasons.
  • All aircraft approved to operate within the TFR must be squawking an ATC discrete code at all times while in the TFR and must remain in two-way radio communications with ATC.
  • All Hudson River VFR Corridor traffic must remain west of a line from 404750N/0735920W to 404524N/0740101W.

    支 持 本 站: 捐赠服务器等运维费用,感谢您的支持!